Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 AFP Northeast Wisconsin Board of Directors

Lindsay Fenlon  President & Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Lindsay Fenlon - Send a message

  Executive Director at Big Brothers Big Sisters




Julie Keller

  President Elect & Education/Programming Co-chair 
  Julie Keller - Send a message

  Development Specialist at
  Ascension: St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation & Mercy Health Foundation

Shane Kohl  Immediate Past President
  Shane Kohl, CFRE - Send a message

  Director of Foundations at ThedaCare Family of Foundations



Becky Boulanger

  Vice President
  Becky Boulanger - Send a message

  Executive Director at Women's Fund for the Fox Valley Region



Jason Henderson  Treasurer
  Jason Henderson - Send a message

  Executive Director of New Voices Choir



Trina Doxtator  Secretary
  Trina Doxtator - Send a message

  Director of Development at Catalpa Health



Tanessa Klug  Membership Co-chair
  Tanessa Klug, CFRE - Send a message

  Development Director, Regional Campuses at Medical College of Wisconsin



Kelly Fisher Membership Co-chair
  Kelly Fischer - Send a message

  Leadership, Governance, and Development consulting services
  for effective non-profit organizations

Rikki Starich  Communications/Marketing Chair
  Rikki Starich - Send a message

  Annual Giving Manager at Marshfield Clinic Health System Foundation




Nick Reising  Education/Programming Co-chair
  Nick Reising - Send a message

  Director of Development at Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Kara Muchow  Foundation Development & Awards Chair
  Kara Muchow, CFRE - Send a message

  Associate Director of Parent and Conservatory Giving at
  Lawrence University



Tim  Government Relations Chair




Lisa Strandberg  Ethics Chair
  Lisa Strandberg - Send a message

  Development and Communications Director at
  The Samaritan Counseling Center of the Fox Valley, Inc


Dawn Golhke   Scholarship Chair
  Dawn Golhke - Send a message

  Executive Director at CASA Fox Cities



Dawn Nowakowski  National Philanthropy Day Chair
  Dawn Nowakowski - Send a message

 Corporate Development & Community Engagement at
 Wisconsin Public Television


Dawn Golhke   Mentorship Chair
  Cara Gosse - Send a message

  Vice President of Communications & Development
  at Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin


Tonya Dedering  Diversity Chair
  Tonya Dedering, CFRE - Send a message

  Regional Director of Philanthropy at Ministry/Affinity Health System



Beth Servais  Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Beth Servais - Send a message

  Community Relations Director at Homeless Connections




Matt Astleford  Member at Large
  Matt Astleford - Send a message

  Annual Giving Officer at HSHS St. Vincent Hospital Green Bay