Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 AFP Northeast Wisconsin Proposed Board of Directors Slate

We are pleased to submit the slate of nominees for board directorship and board officers for 2018. The election will take place electronically in early December.  AFP Northeast Chapter Members, please watch your inboxes.   Your vote matters.

President - Lindsay Fenlon

President-Elect - Julie Keller

Immediate Past President - Shane Kohl, CFRE

Vice President - Becky Boulanger

Treasurer - Jason Henderson

Secretary - Trina Doxtator

Membership Co-chair - Kelly Fischer

Membership Co-chair - Tanessa Klug, CFRE

Communications/Marketing Chair - Rikki Starich

Education/Programming Co-chair - Julie Keller

Education/Programming Co-chair - Nick Reising

Foundation Development - Kara Muchow, CFRE

Awards Chair - Kara Muchow, CFRE

Government Relations Chair - Tim Holz, CFRE

Ethics Chair - Lisa Strandberg

Scholarship Chair - Dawn Gohlke

National Philanthropy Day Chair - TBD

Mentorship Chair - Cara Gosse

Diversity Chair - Tonya Dedering, CFRE

Youth in Philanthropy Chair - TBD

Member at Large - Matt Astleford