Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 AFP Northeast Wisconsin Board of Directors

Lindsay Fenlon  President & Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Lindsay Fenlon, lfenlon@BBBSFVR.org

  Executive Director at Big Brothers Big Sisters

 

 

 

Julie Keller

  President Elect & Education/Programming Co-chair 
  Julie Keller, julie.keller@ascension.org

  Development Specialist at
  Ascension: St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation & Mercy Health Foundation


Shane Kohl  Immediate Past President
  Shane Kohl, CFRE, shane.kohl@thedacare.org

  Director of Foundations at ThedaCare Family of Foundations

 

 

Becky Boulanger

  Vice President
  Becky Boulanger, bboulanger@womensfundfvr.org

  Executive Director at Women's Fund for the Fox Valley Region

 

 

Jason Henderson  Treasurer
  Jason Henderson, jason@newvoiceschoir.org

  Executive Director of New Voices Choir

 

 

Trina Doxtator  Secretary
  Trina DoxtatorTrina.Doxtator@catalpahealth.org

  Director of Development at Catalpa Health

 

 

Tanessa Klug  Membership Co-chair
  Tanessa Klug, CFRE, tanessaklug@gmail.com

  Development Director, Regional Campuses at Medical College of Wisconsin

 

 



Kelly Fisher Membership Co-chair
  Kelly Fischer, kellymb@newnorth.net

  Leadership, Governance, and Development consulting services
  for effective non-profit organizations


Rikki Starich  Communications/Marketing Chair
  Rikki Starichstarich.rikki@marshfieldclinic.org

  Annual Giving Manager at Marshfield Clinic Health System Foundation

 

 

 

Nick Reising  Education/Programming Co-chair
  Nick Reising, NReising@foxcitiespac.com

  Director of Development at Fox Cities Performing Arts Center

Kara Muchow  Foundation Development & Awards Chair
  Kara Muchow, CFRE, kara.k.muchow@lawrence.edu

  Associate Director of Parent and Conservatory Giving at
  Lawrence University

 

 

Tim  Government Relations Chair
  Tim Holz, CFRE, tholz@wrtl.org

  Regional Vice President at Wisconsin Right to Life

 

 

Lisa Strandberg  Ethics Chair
  Lisa Strandberg, LStrandberg@samaritan-counseling.com

  Development and Communications Director at
  The Samaritan Counseling Center of the Fox Valley, Inc


 

Dawn Golhke   Scholarship Chair
  Dawn Golhke, dawn@casafc.org

  Executive Director at CASA Fox Cities

 

 

Dawn Nowakowski  National Philanthropy Day Chair
  Dawn Nowakowski, dawn.nowakowski@wpt.org

 Corporate Development & Community Engagement at
 Wisconsin Public Television

 

Dawn Golhke   Mentorship Chair
  Cara Gosse, cgosse@familyservicesnew.org

  Vice President of Communications & Development
  at Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin

 

Tonya Dedering  Diversity Chair
  Tonya Dedering, CFRE, Tonya.Dedering@ascension.org

  Regional Director of Philanthropy at Ministry/Affinity Health System

 

 

Beth Servais  Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Beth Servais, Beth@homelessconnections.net

  Community Relations Director at Homeless Connections

 

 

 

Matt Astleford  Member at Large
  Matt Astleford, Matthew.Astleford@hshs.org

  Annual Giving Officer at HSHS St. Vincent Hospital Green Bay