Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 AFP Northeast Wisconsin Board of Directors

Shane Kohl

  Shane Kohl, CFRE,

  Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Giving at ThedaCare



Lindsay Fenlon  President - Elect & Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Lindsay Fenlon,

  Executive Director at Big Brothers Big Sisters




Tonya Dedering

  Immediate Past President & Diversity Chair
  Tonya Dedering, CFRE,

  Regional Director of Philanthropy at Ministry/Affinity Health System



Julie Keller  Vice President & Education/Programming Co-chair 
  Julie Keller,

  Development Specialist at
  Ascension: St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation & Mercy Health Foundation


Jenny Ziegler  Treasurer
  Jenny Ziegler, CFRE,

  Director of Development Analytics at Lawrence University



Becky Boulanger  Secretary
  Becky Boulanger,

  Executive Director at Women's Fund for the Fox Valley Region



Tanessa Klug  Membership Co-chair
  Tanessa Klug, CFRE,

  Development Director, Regional Campuses at Medical College of Wisconsin




Kelly Fisher Membership Co-chair
  Kelly Fischer,

  Leadership, Governance and Development consulting services for effective non-profit  organizations

Trina Doxtator  Communications/Marketing Chair

  Director of Development, Catalpa Health



Kara Muchow  Foundation Development & Awards Chair
  Kara Muchow, CFRE,

  Associate Director of Parent and Conservatory Giving - Lawrence University



Tim  Government Relations Chair
  Tim Holz, CFRE,

  Regional Vice President at Wisconsin Right to Life



Dawn Golhke   Scholarship Chair
  Dawn Golhke,

  Executive Director at CASA Fox Cities



Matt Astleford  National Philanthropy Day Chair
  Matt Astleford,

  Annual Giving Officer at HSHS St. Vincent Hospital Green Bay



Dawn Golhke   Mentorship Chair
  Cara Gosse,

  Vice President of Communications & Development
  at Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin