Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 AFP Northeast Wisconsin Board of Directors

Shane Kohl

  President
  Shane Kohl, CFRE, shane.kohl@thedacare.org

  Regional Development Director - Impact & Planned Giving at ThedaCare

 

 

Lindsay Fenlon  President - Elect & Youth in Philanthropy Chair
  Lindsay Fenlon, lfenlon@BBBSFVR.org

  Executive Director at Big Brothers Big Sisters

 

 

 

Tonya Dedering

  Immediate Past President & Diversity Chair
  Tonya Dedering, CFRE, Tonya.Dedering@ascension.org

  Regional Director of Philanthropy at Ministry/Affinity Health System

 

 

Julie Keller  Vice President & Education/Programming Co-chair 
  Julie Keller, julie.keller@ascension.org

  Development Specialist at
  Ascension: St. Elizabeth Hospital Foundation & Mercy Health Foundation

 

Jenny Ziegler  Treasurer
  Jenny Ziegler, CFRE, jenny.ziegler@lawrence.edu

  Director of Development Analytics at Lawrence University

 

 

Becky Boulanger  Secretary
  Becky Boulanger, bboulanger@womensfundfvr.org

  Executive Director at Women's Fund for the Fox Valley Region

 

 

Tanessa Klug  Membership Co-chair
  Tanessa Klug, CFRE, tanessaklug@gmail.com

  Development Director, Regional Campuses at Medical College of Wisconsin

 

 


 

Kelly Fisher Membership Co-chair
  Kelly Fischer, kellymb@newnorth.net

  Leadership, Governance and Development consulting services for effective non-profit  organizations


Trina Doxtator  Communications/Marketing Chair
  Trina DoxtatorTrina.Doxtator@catalpahealth.org

  Director of Development, Catalpa Health

 

 

Kara Muchow  Foundation Development & Awards Chair
  Kara Muchow, CFRE, kara.k.muchow@lawrence.edu

  Associate Director of Parent and Conservatory Giving - Lawrence University

 

 

Tim  Government Relations Chair
  Tim Holz, CFRE, tholz@wrtl.org

  Regional Vice President at Wisconsin Right to Life

 

 

Dawn Golhke   Scholarship Chair
  Dawn Golhke, dawn@casafc.org

  Executive Director at CASA Fox Cities

 

 

Matt Astleford  National Philanthropy Day Chair
  Matt Astleford, Matthew.Astleford@hshs.org

  Annual Giving Officer at HSHS St. Vincent Hospital Green Bay

 

 

Dawn Golhke   Mentorship Chair
  Cara Gosse, cgosse@familyservicesnew.org

  Vice President of Communications & Development
  at Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin